It really has evolved (Tuesday)
07-02-2020, 01:19 AM,
It really has evolved (Tuesday)
Tuesday the eleventh.<br/><br/>8.56 pm.<br/><br/>Brenda and Neil sat in the jacuzzi. Wine in hand. She sat with her legs over her husbands groin. They kissed and drank wine.<br/><br/>They heard the patio doors open.<br/><br/>" Must be Carly. " Brenda said to her husband.<br/><br/>" Yes, she will want to hear all about your night last night dear. " Neil said smiling at his wife.<br/><br/>" She will. " Brenda replied as Carly entered the closed off courtyard through a wooden door.<br/><br/>" Hi darling. " Brenda said " How was work? " She asked.<br/><br/>" Long day, Kaley was sick today. So I've been a stylist down. The temp I call on was away, shes just got pregnant, and has terrible morning sickness so I have had to step in. " Carly said sliding off her gown. Neil and Brenda admiring there daughters naked body in the moonlight. She stepped into the jacuzzi to join her naked parents. She looked at her mother and smiled.<br/><br/>" Oh no you were looking forward to a quiet day today " Brenda replied.<br/><br/>" Yeh oh well. That's what its like Kaley is a good employee she hardly takes days off. " Carly said moving over sitting next to her mum.<br/>Neil lifted his feet up onto Carly's thighs. " Anyway dad has a crush on her. " Carly said smiling at her father.<br/><br/>" Who Kaley? " Brenda questioned.<br/><br/>" Yes, apparently he likes her tits. "<br/><br/>" Neil really? " Brenda replied.<br/><br/>" Well I wouldn't say a crush. " He said.<br/><br/>" I think he would prefer Kaley cut his hair than me. " Carly said.<br/><br/>So how was your night last night? " Carly asked<br/><br/>" Great. " Brenda said smiling.<br/><br/>" Ok a little more information considering you were with my fiance and his mother. " Carly said.<br/><br/>" Well not much to say really except the sex was great. " Brenda said.<br/><br/>" Ok, so did you and Vicky hit it off.. "<br/><br/>" ... Did we have sex? Yes we